Products, Crafts, Music, Giveaways & Things I Like

I love this idea! Now off to make my own, thanks Cheltenham Road.

cheltenhamroad

Easy Light Up Christmas Centerpiece Idea from Cheltenham Road Well that was a pause. Sometimes blogging makes me feel great and sometimes it makes me feel like the world’s worst pen pal.

Thank you all very much for the well wishes about my back. It’s much better though it’s still slowing me down a bit.

And thanks too for the votes about the coasters. You came up with logic and reasons that never crossed my mind. Club Ballyhoo seemed to be the least popular so it’s out!!

I’ve been in high factory mode – here is what part of a 500 coaster order looks like (having ice cream close at hand is necessary in these circumstances).Coasters and ice cream Cheltenham RoadAnd here are a bagillion blocks in various stages of done-nessbillions of candle blocks cheltenham road

So now, my mind has turned to getting the house ready for the annual Christmas Dessert party.

I was looking for an idea for the center of the table.

I just took…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

